TARCC Neuropsychology Subcommittee PDF Print E-mail

The Neuropsychology Subcommittee for the Texas Alzheimer’s Research and Care Consortium advises on protocols for neuropsychological testing and reviews proposed research projects using this data.

Serving on this subcommittee are:

Baylor College of Medicine, Houston

Paul Massman, Ph.D.
Susan Rountree, M.D.

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Lubbock

Matthew Lambert, Ph.D.

University of North Texas Health Science Center, Fort Worth

James Hall, Ph.D. (Chair)
Robert Barber, Ph.D., TARCC Scientific Manager

The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas

Munro Cullum, Ph.D.
Laura Lacritz, Ph.D.
Joan Reisch, Ph.D.
Myron Weiner, M.D.

The University of Texas Health Sciences Center-San Antonio

Don Royall, M.D.


Texas Alzheimer’s Research and Care Consortium

TARCC Promotional Video
Watch the TARCC Video Here